Elintarvikkeiden markkinointi lapsille – webinaari 13.12.

WFA järjestää webinaarin, jossa käsitellään elintarvikemarkkinoinnin rajoittamisen hankkeita eri puolilla maailmaa. Webinaari on jäsenillemme maksuton.

Katso alta tarkempi ohjelma ja ilmoittaudu mukaan!

Upcoming WFA webinar on the latest regulatory trends to limit food and beverage marketing to children as a response to the global obesity challenge.

Will Gilroy and Rebecka Allén will be presenting key regulatory trends that may fundamentally restrict food and beverage companies’ longer term ability to connect with consumers in key markets around the globe. What we will cover:

•    The spread of the “Chilean model” in Latin American and beyond;
•    Key markets keeping us awake at night: Canada, Mexico, India, UK…
•    A dangerous shift in approach: protect not only children but also teens and general audiences;
•    Crystal ball gazing: 5 trends that you as a brand owner should integrate in your strategic thinking.

This webinar will take 45 minutes followed by Q&A.

Reserve your place now:

Session 1: 10am CET/4pm SGT, December 13 – Register here
Session 2: 10am EST/4pm CET, December 13 – Register here